Doing it here this year

Maybe FOREVER. I don’t know! The world is my oyster! But scheduling emails through gmail is some bullshit, and I am not paying to use mailkimp or whatever. And I gotta schedule shit because I AM IN EUROPE RN. ON A CHRISTMAS MARKET CRUISE!

giggling-nazi
This gif is never not inappropriate. But.

How jeals are you? Here, I have drawn a map showing where we are going:

trip

That map is accurate. Here’s a link to the cruise we’re going on, and I’ll have wifi on the ship, so OBVS I will be posting hella updates from the road.

So. Here we are. Anyway, I guess since I’ll be posting all my shit here, peeps don’t need to sound off or anything. Just, check this if you want, etc.

Leave a Reply

